List of The Twilight Zone (1959 TV series) episodes

Title card.

The original The Twilight Zone anthology series began on October 2, 1959, and ended on June 19, 1964, with five seasons and 156 episodes. It was created by Rod Serling and broadcast on CBS.

Later popularity of the series brought about a 1983 feature film and three "revival" television series in 1985, 2002, and 2019, though none reached the same level of success as the original run.