Back Pro Bowl 2018 German Pro Bowl 2018 French

2018 Pro Bowl

2018 Pro Bowl
2018 Pro Bowl.jpg
1234 Total
NFC 71303 23
AFC 30147 24
DateJanuary 28, 2018
StadiumCamping World Stadium, Orlando, Florida
Offensive MVPDelanie Walker (Tennessee Titans)
Defensive MVPVon Miller (Denver Broncos)
RefereeWalt Anderson[1]
National anthemJordan Fisher
Coin tossDerrick Brooks
Warrick Dunn
Jason Taylor
LaDainian Tomlinson
Halftime showJordan Fisher
TV in the United States
AnnouncersSean McDonough, Matt Hasselbeck, Lisa Salters and Louis Riddick
Radio in the United States
NetworkWestwood One
AnnouncersKevin Kugler (play-by-play)
Steve Tasker (analyst)
Laura Okmin (sideline reporter)

The 2018 Pro Bowl was the National Football League's all-star game for the 2017 season, which was played at Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Florida on January 28, 2018. For the first time since 2008, the game started during afternoon hours instead of primetime hours for U.S. Mainland viewers with a 3:00 PM ET start. It marked the second year the game was played in Orlando. It was televised nationally by ESPN and simulcasted on ABC. The roster was announced on December 19 on NFL Network. The AFC team won the game 24–23, the second straight year the Pro Bowl was won by the AFC.