The Nylons (album)

The Nylons
The Nylons (1982) album cover art.jpg
Studio album by
GenrePop, Adult contemporary, A cappella, Soft rock
LabelAttic Records
ProducerSean Delaney, Bob Gallo, The Nylons
The Nylons chronology
The Nylons
One Size Fits All

The Nylons is the debut album from the Canadian a cappella quartet The Nylons released on Attic Records. The platinum-selling album contains their cover version of "The Lion Sleeps Tonight", and other hit songs as well as the group members' own compositions. Group members were Marc Connors (tenor), Claude Morrison (tenor), Paul Cooper (baritone) and Arnold Robinson (bass).