List of Beetlejuice episodes

The following is a list of episodes from the animated television series Beetlejuice. The first season consisted of 13 episodes. The second and third seasons each consisted of 8 episodes. The fourth and final season consisted of 65 episodes. The series premiered on September 9, 1989 and ended on December 6, 1991. Shout! Factory released the entire series on May 28, 2013.