Back College of Saint Elizabeth NB کالج آف سینٹ الزبتھ UR

Saint Elizabeth University

Saint Elizabeth University (formerly College of Saint Elizabeth)
SaintE logo 3stack morristown color CMYK.jpg
MottoDeus Est Caritas (Latin)
Motto in English
God is love.
TypePrivate liberal arts college
(Sisters of Charity of Saint Elizabeth)
EndowmentUS$ $15.7 million [1]
PresidentHelen J. Streubert
Students1,141 [2]
Location, ,
CampusSuburban, 200 acres (0.81 km2)
ColorsDark Blue and Bright Blue
AthleticsNCAA Division IIINEAC
Elizabeth convent mansarded bldg jeh.jpg

Saint Elizabeth University (SEU) (formerly College of Saint Elizabeth) is a private Roman Catholic, coeducational, four-year, liberal arts university in Morris Township, Morris County, New Jersey, United States. Portions of the campus are in Florham Park.[3]

SEU has 25 undergraduate majors, 16 master's degree programs and two doctoral programs (Psy.D. and Ed.D. with two tracks, K-12 leadership, and higher education leadership). The University also offers six combined degree programs, 10 dual degree programs and professional certificate programs in counseling, education, health care, management, ministry, nutrition and other fields.

  1. ^ "Archived copy" (PDF). Archived from the original (PDF) on December 14, 2017. Retrieved February 6, 2010.CS1 maint: archived copy as title (link)
  2. ^ "Saint Elizabeth University". University Navigator. US Department of Education. Missing or empty |url= (help)
  3. ^ McCarthy, Breanne. "Florham Park is No. 1 On Our List of Top Towns; A low tax rate, laudable schools boost Morris County municipality.", New Jersey Monthly, September 1, 2005. Accessed February 27, 2018. "Although neighboring Madison lays claim to Fairleigh Dickinson University on its welcome sign, almost all of the FDU campus is in Florham Park, as are portions of Saint Elizabeth University."