Back MasterChef Australia (siri 11) Malay

MasterChef Australia (series 11)

MasterChef Australia
Season 11
No. of contestants24
WinnerLarissa Takchi
Runner-upTessa Boersma
Country of originAustralia
No. of episodes61
Original networkNetwork 10
Original release29 April (2019-04-29) –
23 July 2019 (2019-07-23)
Additional information
Series chronology

The eleventh series of the Australian cooking game show MasterChef Australia premiered on 29 April 2019 on Network 10.[1] It was the final season where Gary Mehigan, George Calombaris and Matt Preston served as judges.[2]

This series was won by Larissa Takchi in the grand finale against Tessa Boersma and Simon Toohey, broadcast on 23 July 2019.[3]

  1. ^ "Returning: Masterchef Australia". TV Tonight. 17 April 2019. Retrieved 17 April 2019.
  2. ^ "MasterChef Australia judges Matt Preston, Gary Mehigan and George Calombaris WON'T return next". Retrieved 23 July 2019.
  3. ^ "MasterChef's Youngest Ever Winner Larissa Takchi on How "Age Is Just a Number"".