List of COTA bus routes

Interactive map of COTA bus routes
Note: not all frequent lines remain frequent throughout their entire routes; see the official map for details.

The Central Ohio Transit Authority (COTA) operates 41 fixed-route bus services throughout the Columbus metropolitan area in Central Ohio. The agency operates its standard and frequent bus services seven days per week, and rush hour service Monday to Friday.[1] All buses and routes are wheelchair and mobility device-accessible, and include front-mounted bike racks.[2]

  1. ^ Cite error: The named reference Fares was invoked but never defined (see the help page).
  2. ^ "Frequently Asked Questions". Central Ohio Transit Authority. Retrieved June 1, 2020.